Outcomes in Context

I need to outline the context of my FMP outcomes to clarify the direction that I’m pursuing.

My main outcome is a stop motion animation, with supporting material that will add to my professional portfolio. The models and set pieces created will add to my portfolio, and the animation will be an excellent show piece to help me when I apply for a place in the stop motion industry after Uni has finished. At this stage, I’m also using my FMP to comprehensively explore the production process to further influence my decision on which elements of the stop motion process I am most interested in/suited for.

Leave a Reply

